Democratic Precinct Delegates of Oakland County

Democratic Precinct Delegates of Oakland County. Michigan Democracy.  Election participation is critical.

Democrat, Democratic, precinct, delegate, senator, representative, Oakland, County, vote, voting, elected, election, events, action







  • North Oakland Democratic Club (Addison Twp., Brandon Twp., Independence Twp, Clarkston, Groveland Twp, Holly Twp, Orion Twp, Oxford Twp, Rose Twp, Springfield Twp.)                                                                                       Chair: Jody LaMacchia





  • Rochester Area (Auburn Hills, Lake Angelus, Oakland Twp., Rochester, Rochester Hills)                                     Chair:     Sigrid Grace     Email:




  • South Lyon Democratic Club (South Lyon/Lyon Twp., New Hudson)                                                                          Co-chair:    Rose Peruski     Email:                                                                                     Co-chair:    Sharon MacDonell     Email:




Oakland County Democratic Clubs